Join Us for the 2017 Keystone Courage Award

Please join us as we honor Attorney General Josh Shapiro, Movita Johnson-Harrell, Dorothy Johnson-Speight, and Cindy Warkow at this year’s CeaseFirePA Keystone Courage Award.

We welcome you to join us for a reception, program & light supper. Business attire.

Click here to purchase a ticket

This entry was posted in Events, General Interest. Bookmark the permalink.
© 2018 CeaseFirePA Contribute | Privacy Policy | Contact 215-923-3151