Senate Judiciary Committee

Name Number Email Twitter
Stewart Greenleaf (717) 787-6599 sgreenleaf@pasen.gov
John Rafferty (717) 787-1398 jrafferty@pasen.gov @SenJohnRafferty
Joseph Scarnati (717) 787-7084 jscarnati@pasen.gov @senatorscarnati
Richard Alloway (717) 787-4651 alloway@pasen.gov @SenatorAlloway
John Eichelberger (717) 787-5490 jeichelberger@pasen.gov
John Gordner (717) 787-8928
Dominic Pileggi (717) 787-4712 @SenatorPileggi
Randy Vukakovich (717) 787-6538 @SenVulakovich
Gene Yaw (717) 787-3280 gyaw@pasen.gov @SenatorGeneYaw
Lisa Boscola (717) 787-4236 boscola@pasenate.com @SenLisaBoscola
Lawrence Farnese (717) 787-5662 farnese@pasenate.com @larryfarnese
Wayne Fontana (717) 787-5300 fontana@pasenate.com @WayneDFontana
Daylin Leach (717) 787-5544 senatorleach@pasenate.com @daylinleach
Mike Stack (717) 787-9608 stack@pasenate.com @SenMikeStack

PA Senate Judciary Committee Page